Welcome to Larson Porsche Audi Reviews

Overall Rating
Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Porsche Audi Reviews. Larson Porsche Audi is located at 1701-A Alexander Avenue E., Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Porsche Audi in Fife. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Porsche Audi Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:05:06Welcome to Larson Porsche Audi Reviews. Larson Porsche Audi is located at 1701-A Alexander Avenue E., Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to …

408 comments

  1. Date: December 31, 2014
    Sales Person: Ahmed
    Location: SeaTac WA

    I worked with Ahmed and I have to say that he is by far the best car sales person I ‘ve ever met. Before he even talked about the price or finance, etc… he got to know me and gave me a full description of porsche and the car that I was about to buy.

  2. Date: December 29, 2014
    Sales Person: Zack
    Location: Gig Harbor WA

    Sales
    Service

    With the patience of Job; old testament, Zack, in his personable nature answered what he knew and didn’t make up what he didn’t. He made our visits and purchase of our new Cayenne a pleasurable experience and came off as someone in love with what he does; a true, dyed in the wool Porschephile. Everyone there took their time as we passed through the different facets; sales, finance, service, etc. providing us with the feeling we’d come to the right place for our new car.

    Thanks Larson Porsche Audi

  3. Date: November 16, 2015
    Sales Person: Zach martin
    Location: Gig Harbor WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Great experience. No pressure. Zach Martin knew his stuff. Gary the sales manager made it a transparent process and I loved it. Loving my new Macan. Plus it was great Zach had a broad knowledge about darn near every brand. Good people here.

  4. Date: August 30, 2014
    Sales Person: Bryant A
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    BK was great. We would recommend him to others if they saw something on the Larson lots that they liked.

  5. Date: September 9, 2014
    Sales Person: Gary Robinson
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    Thank you Gary you ar the best manager ……you did a great job ……good car for low money thanks again for the deal ……

  6. Date: July 30, 2014
    Sales Person: Stacy
    Location: Sumner WA

    Sales
    Service

    I bought my original Audi A6 from Larson in January 2012. Shortly after the purchase, I became acquainted with the service department – and Sarah Volz. Over the last two years, Sarah and the service department provided a very high level of customer service every time I brought the car in for regular service. In July 2014 I was involved in an accident. Although the exceptional engineering of the A6 saved our lives, our life was significantly disrupted and my beloved Audi was totaled. When I started my search for a new vehicle, the first person I called on was Sarah – who promptly introduced me to Stacy. Immediately after our introduction, Stacy and his team went to work searching for a new A6 that would meet my needs. Stacy quickly located a vehicle and went to great lengths to secure it and ship it, and prepped it for quick delivery – with very little effort on my part. Stacy and his team went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met and before I knew it, I was driving my new 2014 A6. Words cannot express how much I appreciate the efforts of the Larson Audi team on my behalf. They made the purchase and delivery process so easy, which really helped given all the other things I needed to focus on after the accident. Sarah, Stacy, and the Larson Audi team have definitely earned a customer for life.

  7. Date: July 17, 2014
    Sales Person: Ahmed Saiyed
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    I was most appreciative of Ahmed and the Porsche advisor Jake in their fine service skills.
    Their careful commentary and supervision really smoothed out the purchasing process. Thanks again!

  8. Date: June 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Sarah
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Is was my first Audi experience and I simply couldn’t be more pleased. Sarah went far out of her way to research the vehicle history and get my car back on its maintenance schedule. Dan was very knowledgeable and I”m sure he and Sarah will be great resources during the ownership of my vehicle.

  9. Date: May 16, 2014
    Sales Person: Clayton
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I was very pleased with the service I received at Larson Porsche. They made my purchase experience very pleasant. I have been going to Larson for sometime to service my vehicle and they always know me by name which in this day and age is refreshing. I will continue to go to Larson Porsche for all my automobile needs.

  10. Date: April 21, 2014
    Sales Person: Jake
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Jake in service does a really awesome job and goes above and beyond the normal service advisor duties.
    I would recommend Jake and Audi Service to anyone!!

  11. Sales Person: HCD4FE0Ao6

    Sales
    Service

    from one of your shuttle dvreris, Mr. Butch McGuire. I just wanted to pass along some positive feedback. I was positively impressed by Butch’s genuine care for his customers, his positive approach to his job, and the high regard in which he holds your company. He is just thrilled to be doing his job, to work at Barrier, and to have the opportunity to interface with so many folks in the local area. Our conversation brightened the start of my day, so I wanted to share my thoughts with you. Keep up the great work on maintaining high levels of focus on customer service by hiring folks like Butch who truly care about customers and want to make a difference.

  12. Date: March 30, 2014
    Sales Person: Zach
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Thanks for your mail. I want to take this opportunity to let you know how pleased I am with my experience at Larson Audi. From the moment there, Zach Martin’s enthusiasm for the product and courteousness made for a relaxed visit. Jack Bang shook my hand on the deal and found the car being prepped the next morning before I arrived to make payment. Shawn Osborne displays quiet confidence and knowledge while still letting the customer feel at ease and the center of attention. I will buy another car from your store (provided Audi builds one better than the one I bought) and will let others know about my experience as well.

  13. Date: April 15, 2014
    Sales Person: David
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Hello,

    My name is Romie C. and I wanted to let you know that I purchased a
    2014 Audi A5 last week and David my sales representative and his manager
    Jack Bang were outstanding. The service was great, fast and professional. On
    top of that, I truly love the car and I left the dealership knowing how to
    use a vast majority of the many features. Due to this purchasing experience,
    I look forward to referring friends to Larson Audi and returning for
    additional purchases and services.

    Thanks, Romie

  14. Date: April 12, 2014
    Sales Person: Ryan S
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Service adviser, I believe Ryan? He was great. I tried calling three times that day and no one answered or called me back for an appt so I went in as my battery was dying. There was no person present at Service so as I was about to leave my car would not start. So I was stuck. Then I met Ryan?, very professional. He got me in and a new battery was installed.

  15. Date: January 8, 2014
    Sales Person: Rich Ewing
    Location: Gig Harbor WA

    Sales
    Service

    We met Rich at the Car show back in November in Seattle. I’m telling you, he knew his stuff. Rich showed me all the details of what the car could do. So me & my wife decided to order a S-4 from Rich Ewing. the car finally came in last week & we are delighted its perfect. I smile everyday when i drive to work. Now i have to wake up before my wife just so she dont drive my car to her work first. So it looks like i will be buying another car from Audi Of tacoma for her real soon. Thanks Rich and we will be back soon.

  16. Date: December 17, 2013
    Sales Person: Jacob W.
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    My Service Advisor, Jake, did an outstanding job. He is both courteous and professional. I definitely feel that he is looking out for my best interests. Jake embodies the service I have come to expect from a Audi dealership and the reason why I will continue to be a Audi Loyalty Customer well into the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service